The National Servicemen's Association
of Australia

Queensland Branch Inc

Toowoomba & District




Patron Laurie Asgill  
President Bill Lane  07 4634 3706
Vice President William White  07 4697 1553
Jnr Vice President Peter Wedgwood  
Treasurer Dennis Gillbard  07 4630 8228
Secretary Pat O'Sullivan  074633 2564
Padre David Snape  
Walfare Officer Rick Brewster-Webb  0417 753 342

All correspondence to Secretary PO Box 3242 Village Fair Toowoomba 4350

Meeting Dates: 9th March,  13th July,  14th September,  9th November  All at the Irish Club Hotel, Russell Street, with dinner at 1800Hrs meeting 1900Hrs

Rifle shooting at Millmerran every 3rd Sunday of the month. Contact Les Robinson  (07) 4635 9625 for details

Branch was formed on the 26th June 1987
Charter was issued on 11th November 1994
First President the Late Barry Vickery


Bayside Beaudesert Bribie Island Brisbane North Brisbane South Brisbane West BrisNorthWest Bundaberg Caboolture
Cairns Coral Coast Dalby Darwin Gladstone Gold Coast North Gold Coast South Twin Towns Gympie
Hervey Bay Ingham Innisfail Ipswich  W&M Mackay Maryborough Pine Rivers Pipes & Drums Redcliffe
Redlands Rockhampton South Burnett  Stanthorpe  Sunshine Coast  Tablelands  Toowoomba  Townsville  Warwick 



Revised: 6th April  2018