The National Servicemen's Association
of Australia

Queensland Branch Inc

Bundaberg & District



Patron  Mr Stephen BENNETT MP  
President Mick Harvey 07 4151 6827
Vice President  Raoul Cunningham 07 4152 2974
Treasurer  John Hampson 07 4152 3485
Secretary Brian Trost 07 4151 3485
Padre Rev. Robert Perry 07 4161 1214
Gear Steward Paddy Peckover 0411 352 548


                                                             Postal Address 2 Polhman St Bundaberg Qld 4670
Branch was formed on the 26th November 1994
Charter was issued on the 26th November 1996
First President was Mr William Jenkins

Meetings- 2nd Saturday in the Month    1.30pm  R.S.L Bundaberg

Bayside Beaudesert Bribie Island Brisbane North Brisbane South Brisbane West BrisNorthWest Bundaberg Caboolture
Cairns Coral Coast Dalby Darwin Gladstone Gold Coast North Gold Coast South Twin Towns Gympie
Hervey Bay Ingham Innisfail Ipswich  W&M Mackay Maryborough Pine Rivers Pipes & Drums Redcliffe
Redlands Rockhampton South Burnett  Stanthorpe  Sunshine Coast  Tablelands  Toowoomba  Townsville  Warwick 



Revised: 24th January 2017