The National Servicemen's Association
of Australia

Queensland Branch Inc

Brisbane South Branch


flagwave.gif (18348 bytes)


President Tony Stevenson 07 3397 7512
Vice President  Allan Curriey  
Treasurer John Stevens 07 3343 9871
Secretary Len Ramsey 07 3209 5541
Padre Rev 07


Branch was Formed on the 11th April 1999
Charter was issued on the 11th March
First President was Ken Hendren

Meetings-  Last Sunday in the Month 9.30am Sunnybank Bowl Club, Turton St, Sunnybank

Postal Address: P O Box 6025 Upper Mt Gravatt 4122 Qld

Email us on

Bayside Beaudesert Bribie Island Brisbane North Brisbane South Brisbane West BrisNorthWest Bundaberg Caboolture
Cairns Coral Coast Dalby Darwin Gladstone Gold Coast North Gold Coast South Twin Towns Gympie
Hervey Bay Ingham Innisfail Ipswich  W&M Mackay Maryborough Pine Rivers Pipes & Drums Redcliffe
Redlands Rockhampton South Burnett  Stanthorpe  Sunshine Coast  Tablelands  Toowoomba  Townsville  Warwick 



Revised: 31st  July  2017