The National Servicemen's Association
of Australia

Queensland Branch Inc

Brisbane North



Patron Greg Peske  
President David Burgess 07 3355 3724
Vice President Allan Morrison 07 3205 9302
Treasurer Barry Loose 07 3408 6103
Secretary Trevor Koks 07 3261 2688
Welefare Officer Peter Flynn 07 3261 4684
Publisher Beresford New 07 3865 5968
Padre Rev Keith Briggs 0412 898 475
All Correspondence    The Honorary Secretary   P O Box 705 Aspley, Qld 4034
Contact Email:


Branch was formed on the 4th February 2001
Charter was issued on thr 3rd August 2001
Frist President was Alan Clayton

Meetings- 1st Sunday of the Month   10.00am  
Venue : Kedron Wavell Services Club
Address :375 Hamilton Road (enter via Kittyhawk Drive)
Chermside Q 4032
Date : 1st Sunday of each month except January
Refreshments : Available
Bar Services : Available
Check notice board for meeting room details

Bayside Beaudesert Bribie Island Brisbane North Brisbane South Brisbane West BrisNorthWest Bundaberg Caboolture
Cairns Coral Coast Dalby Darwin Gladstone Gold Coast North Gold Coast South Twin Towns Gympie
Hervey Bay Ingham Innisfail Ipswich  W&M Mackay Maryborough Pine Rivers Pipes & Drums Redcliffe
Redlands Rockhampton South Burnett  Stanthorpe  Sunshine Coast  Tablelands  Toowoomba  Townsville  Warwick 



Revised: 17th April 2018