The National Servicemen's Association
of Australia

Beaudesert Branch

Proposed Calendar & General Meetings for 2013

Date Venue
April 5 Mon  08.45 BMC Meeting  Flanders House
 10.30 General Meeting R S L Function Room
April    
April 25 Sat  10.30 ANZAC Day march service at Cenotaph Gather at Woolworths    
May 3 Mon  08.45 BMC Meeting Flanders House    
tba       
tba   
June7 Mon   08.45 BMC Meeting  Flanders House
 10.30 General Meeting R S L Function Room      
June 27 Sun  9.00 Reserve Forces March Brisbane    
July 5Mon  08.45 BMC Meeting Flanders House     
tba  July Social event    
August 2 Mon      08.45 BMC Meeting  Flanders House
 10.30 General Meeting R S L Function Room       
August 18 Wed   Vietnam Verterans Day March, Service at Cenotaph, gather at R S L
September 6 Mon   08.45 BMC Meeting Flanders House Delegates for State Conf      
tba      
September 18 Fri     
October 4 Mon       08.45 BMC Meeting  Flanders House
 10.30 General Meeting R S L Function Room           
November 1 Mon  08.45 BMC Meeting Flanders House           
tba      
November 11 Wed   10.40 Remembrance Day Cenotaph  
December 6 Mon        08.45 BMC Meeting  Flanders House
 10.30 General Meeting R S L Function Room also Christmas Dinner      
January 17 Mon   Nominations for BMC close Secretary Hands or post to P O 106   Beaudesert     

Back