The National Servicemen's Association
of Australia

Queensland Branch Inc

Gladstone & District



flagwave.gif (18348 bytes)

Patron Liz Cunningham  
President Noel Bowley 07 4979 1947
Vice President Brian Weston 07 4972 2278
Secretary Keith Leach 07 4972 1731
Treasurer Janice Leach 07 4972 1731
All correspondence to P O Box 1925 Gladstone 4680
Meetings are held on 3rd Wednesday at R G Hotel at 1.00pm

                                           Branch formed on the 19th January 2002
Charter was issued on the
First President was Paul Thompson



Bayside Beaudesert Bribie Island Brisbane North Brisbane South Brisbane West BrisNorthWest Bundaberg Caboolture
Cairns Coral Coast Dalby Darwin Gladstone Gold Coast North Gold Coast South Twin Towns Gympie
Hervey Bay Ingham Innisfail Ipswich  W&M Mackay Maryborough Pine Rivers Pipes & Drums Redcliffe
Redlands Rockhampton South Burnett  Stanthorpe  Sunshine Coast  Tablelands  Toowoomba  Townsville  Warwick 



Revised:  24th June 2015