The National Servicemen's Association
of Australia

Queensland Branch Inc

Brisbane East



President Ken Edwards OAM 07 3348 9460
Vice President Ron Haslet 07 3396 7545
Treasurer Allen May 07 3334 0035
Secretary Allen Callaghan 07 3396 3369
Padre Rev Sandy Marshal 07 3348 8866

All correspondence to   P.O. Box 5001  Manly Qld 4179
Branch Meetings: 7pm  3rd Tuesday  RSL Hall  Melville Tce Manly
Branch was formed on the 5 February 2003
Charter was issued on the 14 March 2004
First President Vince Gott


Bayside Beaudesert Bribie Island Brisbane North Brisbane South Brisbane West BrisNorthWest Bundaberg Caboolture
Cairns Coral Coast Dalby Darwin Gladstone Gold Coast North Gold Coast South Twin Towns Gympie
Hervey Bay Ingham Innisfail Ipswich  W&M Mackay Maryborough Pine Rivers Pipes & Drums Redcliffe
Redlands Rockhampton South Burnett  Stanthorpe  Sunshine Coast  Tablelands  Toowoomba  Townsville  Warwick 


Revised: 1 February 2016