The National Servicemen's Association
of Australia

Queensland Branch Inc

Beenleigh Logan




Patron Lt.Col. Stuart Smith  
President Colin Waite   07 3208 9256
Vice President  Terry Green 07 5546 4765
Treasurer Jack Stacy     07 3200 3517
Secretary Lynne Porter      07 3299 6486
Padre Trish Marks   07 3200 4514
Welfare Officer              07
Welfare Officer Trish Marks   07 3200 4514
Merchandise Officer Jenny Burgess         0439 770 281
Membership Officer Joyce Waite 07 3208 9256


Branch was formed on the 27 August 2007
Charter was issued on the 13 September 2008
First President was Robert Cotter

All Mail-   P O Box 1458   Beenleigh Qld  4207

Meeting, Fourth Momday of the Month at 10.00am Logan-Beenleigh R S L

Sec-   Email   

Click here for Social Events Page

Click here for History Page


Revised  17 September 2007


Bayside Beaudesert Bribie Island Brisbane North Brisbane South Brisbane West BrisNorthWest Bundaberg Caboolture
Cairns Coral Coast Dalby Darwin Gladstone Gold Coast North Gold Coast South Twin Towns Gympie
Hervey Bay Ingham Innisfail Ipswich  W&M Mackay Maryborough Pine Rivers Pipes & Drums Redcliffe
Redlands Rockhampton South Burnett  Stanthorpe  Sunshine Coast  Tablelands  Toowoomba  Townsville  Warwick 



Revised: 12th June  2017